Michiana Chapter Homepage

South Bend Indiana Mortgage Bankers Chapter

Geographical Area Served

The Michiana Chapter serves the mortgage banking industry in the metropolitan area of South Bend/Mishawaka, and includes the counties of St. Joseph, Elkhart, Laporte, Marshall, Lagrange, Starke, and Kosciusko.

Chapter History

The Michiana Chapter was chartered on September 19, 2006.

Community Service and Special Projects


Michiana's 6th annual "Building Our Community Together"Event was March 8th.  The event brought together a panel which included a number of local leaders.  Pictured below from left to right is Chamber of Commerce President, Jeff Rea, Mayor of Mishawaka, David Wood, Mayor of South Bend, Pete Buttigieg, and CEO of the local Realtors Association, Myron Michael Larimer.  




Next Chapter Meeting/Event:

Date: Tuesday, May 21st

Topic: The 2nd Annual Trivia Night

Proceeds to Benefit Unity Gardens & Indiana Mortgage Bankers PAC

Speaker: TBA

Time: TBA

Place: TBA

Cost: TBA



Upcoming Meeting/Event:

Date: TBA

Topic: TBA

Speakers: TBA

Time: TBA

Place: TBA

Cost: $20/member or Realtor/Builder guest, $30/non-member


For more information on chapter events contact chapter board member Susan Schricker with Meridian Title at 574-340-0093 or at [email protected]


Chapter Leaders:

President - Ric Oswald/Habit for Humanity St.. Joseph County

Treasurer - Ryan Woodruff/Mutual Bank

Secretary - Tonya Brown/Notre Dame Federal Credit Union

Director - Ryan Bender/Centier Bank

Director - Louie Cronmiller/AmeriFirst Home Mortgage

Director - Pam Ender - United Federal Credit Union

Director - Randy Goodin/Horizon Bank

Director - Duke Mabry/Fidelity National Title

Director - Jonathan McKinnies/Hallmark Home Mortgage

Director - Susan Schricker/Meridian Title Corporation

View Michiana Chapter Members


powered by MemberClicks